2022 lottery winners

The lottery winners in 2022 receiving a cheque for £100 are listed below. if you would like the chance to win this amount & help your club fundraise, please download the application form under the lottery tab

August 2022 Anita Simpson

July 2022 M South

June 2022

May 2022 Ron Castle

April 2022 Martin Brookes

March 2022 Dave Titchmarsh

February 2022 Dot Leitch

January 2022 Derek Bowdery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s