2017-19 lottery winners

The lottery winners in 2017 to 2019 receiving a cheque for £100 are listed below. if you would like the chance to win this amount & help your club fundraise, please download the application form under the lottery tab


January 2019 Valerie Craddock

February 2019 Kevin Hand

March 2019 Margaret Hale

April 2019 Ron Castle

May 2019 Violet Mumford

June 2019 Janice Rowland

July 2019 Mike Barber

August 2019 Roy Craddock

September 2019 Diane Windsor

October 2019 Violet Mumford

November 2019 Lesley Hayward

December 2019 Anita Simpson


January 2018 Doug Armstrong

February 2018 Olivia Kiff

March 2018 Barry Dobbs

April 2018 Sue Maisey

May 2018 Martin Brookes

June 2018 Eileen Edkins

July 2018 Sally James

August 2018 Sharron Morris

September 2018 Dot Leitch

October 2018 David Hicks

November 2018 Jackie Charles

December 2018 Andy Garside


March 2017 Paul Munrow

April 2017 David Titchmarsh

May 2017 Richard Coleman

June 2017 Eileen Edkins

July 2017 Clive Hamilton

August 2017 Pete Ballinger

September 2017 Doug Armstrong

October 2017 Jackie Charles

November 2017 Kevin Balchin

December 2017 Mike Barber

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s