2020 Lottery Winners

The lottery winners in 2020 receiving a cheque for £100 are listed below. if you would like the chance to win this amount & help your club fundraise, please download the application form under the lottery tab

January 2020 Barrie Dobbs

February 2020 Doug Armstrong

March 2020 Dale Simpson

April 2020 Eileen Edkins

May 2020 Jan Rowland

June 2020 Violet Mumford

July 2020 Alan Williamson

August 2020 Martin Brookes

September 2020 Dorothy Leitch

October 2020 Jackie Charles

November 2020 Dianne Windsor

December 2020 Janice Rowland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s