STISA Lottery

Stratford Town Independent Supporters Association are delighted to announce the launch of a monthly lottery.

The money raised will enable us to consider purchasing or replacing equipment which otherwise STFC may not be able to finance.

The STISA committee invite all members, supporters and friends of STFC to join a scheme commencing on the 1st March 2017, which offers a very attractive monthly cash draw prize for a minimum of just £5 per month for one entry.

Joining is very simple and only requires you to set up a monthly Standing Order from your bank account to the STISA Bank Account.

Prize draws will be made on a monthly basis (e.g. 25th of each month). The monthly prize money will be £100.00 each draw, providing enough people participate, but also the more people that join the more prize money will be offered.

Please join, and encourage others (family, work colleagues, friends etc.) to be part of helping to raise funds by STISA for the reasons as above in paragraph 2 as well as giving you a chance to win a cash prize.

An application form, and T&C’s are available through these links



Winners Podium

March 2017 Paul Munrow

April 2017 David Titchmarsh

May 2017 Richard Coleman

June 2017 Eileen Edkins

July 2017 Clive Hamilton

August 2017 Pete Ballinger

September 2017 Doug Armstrong

October 2017 Jackie Charles

November 2017 Kevin Balchin

December 2017 Mike Barber

January 2018 Doug Armstrong

February 2018 Olivia Kiff

March 2018 Barry Dobbs

April 2018 Sue Maisey

May 2018 Martin Brookes

June 2018 Eileen Edkins

July 2018 Sally James

August 2018 Sharron Morris

September 2018 Dot Leitch

October 2018 David Hicks

November 2018 Jackie Charles

December 2018 Andy Garside

January 2019 Valerie Craddock

February 2019 Kevin Hand

March 2019 Margaret Hale

April 2019 Ron Castle

May 2019 Violet Mumford

June 2019 Janice Rowland

July 2019 Mike Barber

August 2019 Roy Craddock

September 2019 Diane Windsor

October 2019 Violet Mumford

November 2019 Lesley Hayward

December 2019 Anita Simpson

January 2020 Barrie Dobbs

February 2020 Doug Armstrong

March 2020 Dale Simpson

April 2020 Eileen Edkins

May 2020 Jan Rowland

June 2020 Violet Mumford

July 2020 Alan Williamson

August 2020 Martin Brookes

September 2020 Dorothy Leitch

October 2020 Jackie Charles

November 2020 Dianne Windsor

December 2020 Janice Rowland

January 2021 Chris Simpson

February 2021 Martin Brookes

March 2021 Victoria Simpson

April 2021 Barry Dobbs

May 2021 Alan Williamson

June 2021 Dot Leitch

July 2021 Valerie Craddock

August 2021 Doug Armstrong

September 2021 Dave Titchmarsh

October 2021 Victoria Simpson

April 2022 Martin Brookes

May 2022 Ron Castle