2021 lottery winners

The lottery winners in 2021 receiving a cheque for £100 are listed below. if you would like the chance to win this amount & help your club fundraise, please download the application form under the lottery tab

January 2021 Chris Simpson

February 2021 Martin Brookes

March 2021 Victoria Simpson

April 2021 Barry Dobbs

May 2021 Alan Williamson

June 2021 Dot Leitch

July 2021 Valerie Craddock

August 2021 Doug Armstrong

September 2021 Dave Titchmarsh

October 2021 Victoria Simpson

November 2021 Derek Bowdery

December 2021  Valerie Craddock

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s