Youth Team Fixtures And Results 2017/18

 

2nd May

       Date        Opponents Venue   Competition     Result
Thurs 17th Aug Bromsgrove Sporting Home     League     D   3-3
Weds  6th Sept Leamington Away    FAYC – PR     W  3-2
Mon 11th Sept Rugby Town Juniors Away     League     L   0-5
Tues 19th Sept Nuneaton Town Away    FAYC – 1QR     L   0-2
Wed 27th Sept Alvechurch Away     League     L   1-2
Thurs 5th Oct Redditch United Home     League    W 14-0
Thurs 12th Oct Bedworth United Home    JRMC – R1    W   4-2
Tues 17th Oct Redditch United Away     League    W   4-0
Wed 25th Oct Stourbridge Away     League     L   1-3
Thurs 2nd Nov Alvechurch Home     League     L   0-3
Wed 8th Nov Rugby Town Away     League     W  4-0
Mon 20th Nov Worcester City Away    Lge Cup – R3     W  3-2
Thurs 30th Nov Halesowen Town Home     League     L   1-2
Wed 6th Dec Lye Town Away     League     W  2-0
Mon 12th Feb Malvern Town Away    Lge Cup – R4     W  5-2
Thurs 22nd Feb Newcastle Town Home    Lge Cup-Q/F     W 1-0
Tues 13th Mar Halesowen Town Away     League     D  1-1
Thurs 22nd Mar Lye Town Home     League     W 5-0
Wed 18th Apr Wednesfield Home   Lge Cup-S/F     W 2-0
Mon 20th Apr Worcester City Home      League     D  0-0
Wed 25th Apr Bromsgrove Sporting Away      League     L   1-4
Wed 2nd May Stourbridge Home      League    W  1-0
Tues 8th May Rugby Town Home      League    W  5-0
Thurs 10th May Rugby Town Juniors Home      League    D  2-2
Mon 14th May Stourbridge     —   Lge Cup Final    W 1-0
 (At Evesham United)
Wed 16th May Worcester City Away        League    D  0-0
Fri 18th May Herefordl Home        League    D  3-3
Fri 18th May Hereford Away       League    D  0-0