Stratford Town Youth Team Fixtures & Results 2019/20

    Date              Time        Venue Opponents                 Competition        Result
Thu 22 Aug     7.45pm      Away Hereford                              League        L    1-3
Thu 29 Aug     7.45pm     Home Evesham United               League        W   1-0
Mon 2  Sep      7.45pm      Away Bromyard Town                FAYC  –  PR        W   5-0
Wed 11 Sep    7.45pm      Away

Void  Match as Solihull Moors

Solihull Moors                    League

resigned from the League

       D   3-3
Thu 19 Sep     7.30pm      Away Hereford                              FAYC – 1QR         L    1-4
Fri 11 Oct        7.45pm      Away Coleshill  Town                  BYC – R1        W   4-1
Thu 17 Oct      7.45pm      Home Alvechurch                          League         W   3-0
Thu 24 Oct      7.45pm      Away Bromsgrove Sptng           League          L  0-1
Thu 28 Nov     7.45pm      Away Coventry Sphinx                LC  –  R3          W 3-1
Tue 7 Jan       7.45pm       Away Bustleholme                       BYC – R2          W 3-2
Thu 23 Jan     7.45pm      Home Rugby Borough                 BYC – R3              1-1                   W 6-5 on pens
Mon 3 Feb      7.45pm      Away Rugby Borough                 League          L  3-4
Thu 6 Feb       7.45pm      Away Bromsgrove Sptng           LC  –  R4         W  2-1
Tue 18 Feb     7’45pm      Away Rushall Olympic                BYC – S/F         L    3-5
Thu 27 Feb     7.45pm     Home Hereford                               LC  –  Q/F         L    1-2
Mon 9 Mar      7.45pm      Away Stourbridge                        League         L    0-4
Thu 12 Mar    7.45pm      Home Worcester City                   League        W   4-1