Stratford Town Youth Team Fixtures And Results 2018/19

 

    Date               Time        Venue    Opponents                Competition        Result
Mon 20 Aug    7.30pm      Away Evesham United             League     W       2-1
Thu 30 Aug     7.45pm     Home Hereford                            League     W       3-2
Wed 5 Sept     7.45pm     Away Alvechurch                        FAYC – PR     W       4-1
Mon 10 Sept   7.45pm    Away Rugby Borough Jnrs     League      L        2-3
Thu 20 Sept    7.45pm    Home Haughmond                    FAYC – 1QR      W      4-1
Thu 27 Sept    7.45pm    Home Stourbridge                       League      D      3-3
Thu 4 Oct        7.45pm    Home Sutton Coldfield Tn       FAYC-2QR       L      2-5
Thu 11 Oct      7.45pm    Home Bustleholme                      BYC – R1       W     5-0
Mon 15 Oct     7.45pm    Away Stourbridge                      League       W     5-2
wed 24 Oct      7.45pm   Away Alvechurch                        League       W    3-0
Thu 1 Nov        7.45pm   Home Bromsgrove Sp                League       W    4-0
Thu 8 Nov        7.45pm   Away Lye Town                           League       W    3-2
Thu 15 Nov      7.45pm  Home Stourbridge                       BYC – R2             1-1

L  4-2 on pens

Thu 22 Nov      7.45pm  Home Evesham United             League       W   4-0
Thu 29 Nov      7.45pm  Away Hereford                            League         P –  P
Thu 6 Dec        7.45pm   Home Coventry Sphinx           Lge Cup – R3         P –  P
Thu 13 Dec     7.45pm   Away Coventry Sphinx            Lge Cup-R3        W   4-3
Thu 10 Jan     7.45pm   Home Halesowen Town             League        W   6-1
Wed 16 Jan    7.45pm   Away Leicester Road               Lge Cup-R4         L    4-5
Thu 24 Jan      7.45pm  Home Worcester City                   League        W   4-2
Thu 31 Jan      7.45pm  Home Gloucester City                 League          P – P
Wed 6 Feb      7.45pm   Away Bromsgrove Sp                 League        W  5-2
Thu 14 Feb     7.45pm  Home Rugby Borough Jnrs       League        W  3-2
Thu 21 Feb     7.45pm  Home Alvechurch                         League         VOID
Thu 28 Feb     7.45pm   Away Gloucester City                 League        L   1-2
Thu 7 Mar       7.45pm  Home Gloucester City                 League         P – P
Mon 11 Mar    7.45pm  Away Halesowen Town             League        W  2-0
Thu 21 Mar     7.45pm  Home Lye Town                             League        D  0-0
Mon 25 Mar     7.45pm  Away Worcester City                   League        W  4-1
Thu 4 Apr         7.45pm  Away Hereford                              League         P – P
Thu 18 Apr      7.45pm  Home Alvechurch                         League        W  4-1
Thu 2 May       7.45pm  Away Hereford                             League        L  1-2
Thu 9 May       7.45pm Home Gloucester City                 League       W  4-1