Stratford Town Fixtures and Results 2016/17

Date                  Time                Opponents                Venue             Competition         Result           Att

Sat Aug 6          3:00 pm          St Ives Town                  Away                        SLP                   D   1-1           :342
Tue Aug 9         7:45 pm          Redditch United         Home                       SLP                    L    2-4          :327
Sat Aug 13       3:00 pm          Basingstoke Town      Home                       SLP                   D    1-1           219
Tue Aug 16       7:45 pm         Slough Town                Away                         SLP                   D    0-0           336
Sat Aug 20        3:00 pm          Hitchin Town               Home                       SLP                  W    3-2           176
Sat Aug 27        3:00 pm         Kettering Town            Away                         SLP                  W    3-0           430
Mon Aug 29     3:00 pm          Leamington                  Home                        SLP                  L     0-2           523
Sat Sep 3         3:00 pm          AFC Mansfield               Away                     FAC 1QR             L     1-2              95
Sat Sep 10       3:00 pm          Dorchester Town        Away                         SLP                   D    2-2           294
Tue Sep 13      7:45 pm          Merthyr Town               Away                         SLP                   –     A-A             —
Sat Sep 17        3:00 pm         Frome Town                 Home                        SLP                  W   3-0           210
Sat Sep 24       3:00 pm         Weymouth                    Home                         SLP                  L     0-5          242
Sat Oct 1          3:00 pm          Cambridge City          Away                          SLP                  D     0-0          138
Tue Oct 4         7:45 pm          Redditch United         Away                       SLC  R1             W     4-3         159
Sat Oct 8          3:00 pm         Dunstable Town         Home                         SLP                 W     2-0         183
Tue Oct 11       7:45 pm         Cirencester Town       Away                          SLP                  W    2-1         116
Sat Oct 15       3:00 pm         Chippenham Town    Away                          SLP                   L     1-2         400
Tue Oct 18      7:45 pm         Merthyr Town               Home                        SLP                   L     0-3          191
Sat Oct 22       3:00 pm         Kings Lynn Town        Home                        SLP                   D     1-1         226
Mon Oct 24     7:45 pm         Stourbridge                  Away                       BSC R1              W     1-0         315
Sat Oct 29       3:00 pm         Grantham Town         Home                     FAT 1QR             D     2-2          204     Tue Nov 1       7.45 pm         Grantham  Town         Away                      FAT 1QR              L     0-4          143
Tue Nov 8       7:45 pm         Leamington                  Home                     SLC R2                W    4-0          232
Sat Nov 12      3:00 pm        Cambridge City            Home                        SLP                   D     3-3          201
Sat Nov 19      3:00 pm        Basingstoke Town      Away                         SLP                    L      1-2         362 Tue Nov 22      7.45pm        Slough Town                 Home                       SLP                    L      1-2         202     Sat 26 Nov      3;00pm         Merthyr Town               Away                         SLP                    D      1-1         215
Tue Nov 29     7:45 pm        Redditch United          Away                         SLP                    D      1-1        232
Sat Dec 3        3:00 pm        Banbury United           Away                          SLP                    L      1-2        378       Mon Dec 5      7.45 pm       Coventry City                 Home                      BSC R2               W     2-0        131
Sat Dec 10      3:00 pm       St Neots Town               Home                       SLP                    W     5-2        144       Tue Dec 13     7.45 pm       Biggleswade  Town      Away                        SLP                             P-P
Sat Dec 17      3:00 pm       Hayes & Yeading Utd  Home                       SLP                     D      0-0       199       Tue Dec 20      7.45 pm      Kings Langley                 Home                      SLP                     D      2-2       136
Mon Dec 26    3:00 pm       Leamington                   Away                         SLP                     D      1-1      805
Mon Jan 2      3:00 pm       Cinderford Town          Home                       SLP                     W     4-2      220
Sat Jan 7        3:00 pm       Hitchin Town                 Away                          SLP                    L      0-1       455
Tue Jan 10      7:45 pm      Bishops  Cleeve            Away                       SLC R3                         1-1         72                                                                                                                                                                       L 4-3 on pens
Sat Jan 14      3:00 pm      Weymouth                      Away                         SLP                     D     1-1       480         Tue Jan 17      7.45 pm      Chesham United          Away                         SLP                     D     1-1       222       Tue Jan 24     7.45 pm     St Ives Town                    Home                        SLP                     L      2-3       136         Sat Jan 28      3:00 pm     Frome Town                  Away                           SLP                   L      1-3       231         Tue Jan 31     7.45 pm    Leamington                     Away                         BSC R3                L      1-2      181
Sat Feb 4        3:00 pm     Cirencester Town          Home                         SLP                    L       0-1      193
Sat Feb 11     3:0 0pm     Dunstable Town            Away                           SLP                             P -P                     Tue Feb 14     7.45 pm   Biggleswade  Town       Away                           SLP                    W     2-1        80
Sat Feb 18     3:00 pm     Chippenham Town      Home                         SLP                    L       0-1      236
Sat Feb 25     3:00 pm     Biggleswade Town      Home                         SLP                    W      1-0      144
Sat Mar 4       3:00 pm     Kings Lynn Town          Away                           SLP                    L       0-1      645
Sat Mar 11     3:00 pm    Chesham United           Home                         SLP                    D      1-1      196         Tue Mar 14    7.45 pm    Dunstable Town            Away                           SLP                    L       0-1        74
Sat Mar 18     3:00 pm    Kings Langley                Away                           SLP                    W      3-1      168
Sat Mar 25     3:00 pm    Banbury United            Home                         SLP                    W      2-0      417
Sat Apr 1        3:00 pm    St Neots Town               Away                           SLP                    D      1-1       253
Fri Apr 7         7:45 pm     Hayes & Yeading Utd   Away                          SLP                    W      2-1      153
Sat Apr 15     3:00 pm     Kettering Town             Home                         SLP                    W      4-1      309
Mon Apr 17   3:00 pm     Cinderford Town          Away                          SLP                     L       1-2      135
Sat Apr 22     3:00 pm     Dorchester Town         Home                         SLP                     D      1-1      279