Yeovil Town 2 Town 0

Two first half goals from Yeovil decided Town’s first pre-season friendly in which both teams mad extensive changes at half time.

Town’s first half line -up was  :-

Sam Lomax, Chris Cox, Cody Fisher, Morgan Brown, Luke Morrison, Reece Ford, Kurtis Revan, Marlon Lukinga,  Nabil Shariff,  Lewis Wilson, Kynan Isaac.

In the second half Town’s line-up was :-

Elliott Taylor, Dan Vann, Gerrard Sam, Will Davidson, Tom Fishwick, Josh Endall, Enoch Ekongo, James Hancocks, Chris Wreh, Joe Tumelty, Joel Gyasi, Brandon Ganley, Patos Tufan

One thought on “Yeovil Town 2 Town 0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s