End of Season awards

The Supporters Player of the Year Award was presented to Chris Cox by STISA Chairman Chris Simpson before kick off of this afternoon’s game against Biggleswade.


Following the game the other Awards were presented as under :-

Leading Scorer                        –      Mike Taylor

Stratford Herald Player       –       Chris Cox

Players Player                        –       Lewis Wilson

Managers Player                  –       Jordan Williams

Congratulations to them all !!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s