Club Allocation For New Central Division

Following the conclusion of the various play off finals in the Bostik Isthmian, Evo-Stok Northern and Evo-Stik Southern Leagues the F A Leagues Committee has now been able to announce the format for next season’s new Central Division, and the 22 Clubs are as listed below.

It should be noted that at present this is only a provisional listing and is subject to any appeals.

Transferred From Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division (9)

Biggleswade Town, Hitchin Town, Kettering Town, Kings Lynn Town, Redditch United, Royston Town, St Ives Town, St Neots Town & STRATFORD TOWN,

Transferred From Evo-Stik Northern League Premier Division (6)

Barwell, Coalville Town, Halesowen Town, Hednesford, Rushall Olympic & Stourbridge

Transferred From Bostik Isthmian League Premier Division (3)

Leiston, Lowestoft Town & Needham Market

Relegated From Vanarama National League North (1)


Promoted From Evo-Stik Southern League East Division (1)

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Promoted From Evo-Stik Northern League Division 1 South (2)

Alvechurch and Bedworth United

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s